Der Vorstand der HSG Aschafftal
Guido Franke
Vorstand
vorstand@hsg-aschafftal.de
 
Finanzen
finanzen@hsg-aschafftal.de
Christian Kern
 
c-kern@gmx.de
Rainer Klümper
Sport
sport@hsg-aschafftal.de
Friedel Gröger
Abteilungsleiter TV Hösbach
fg@werbestudio-groeger.de
Jörg Seelmann
Sport
sport@hsg-aschafftal.de
Rüdiger Maag
Verwaltung
ruediger.maag@t-online.de
 
Entwicklung
entwicklung@hsg-aschafftal.de
Florian Fleckenstein
Marketing
marketing@hsg-aschafftal.de
  Achim Bergmann
Abteilungsleiter FC Hösbach
aquim_supreme@web.de